Animal Shelter

web: Preston County Petfinder
office: 304 329 3461
fax: 304 329 3483
e-mail: pcas@prestoncountywv.gov


County Clerk

Office 304.329.0070
Fax 304.3290198
Linda Huggins, County Clerk – lhuggins@prestoncountywv.gov

106 W. Main St, Suite 103
Kingwood, WV 26537


Assessor

Office 304.329.1220
Fax 304.329.1643
Connie Ervin, Assessor – cervin@prestoncountywv.gov

106 W. Main St, Suite 101
Kingwood, WV 26537

 

 


Sheriff's Tax Office

Office 304.329.0105
Fax 304.329.3990
Jennifer Lewis – Chief Tax Deputy jlewis@prestoncountywv.gov

106 W. Main St, Suite 102
Kingwood, WV 26537


Sheriff’s Department

Office 304.329.1611
Fax 304.329.2794
Dan Loughrie, Sheriff – drloughrie@prestonsheriff.net

103 W. Main St
Kingwood, WV 26537


Health Department

Health Department
Office 304.329.0096
Fax 304.329.3103
 


Office of Emergency Management

Office 304.329.1855
Fax 304.329.2530
Duane Hamilton – Director duane@preston911.com 304.329.9901


Prosecuting Attorney’s Office

Phone: 304.329.1885
Fax: 304.329.0372
Mel Snyder – Prosecuting Attorney msnyder@prestoncountywv.gov

106 W. Main St, Suite 201
Kingwood, WV 26537


Circuit Clerk

Office 304.329.0047
Fax 304.329.1417
Betsy Castle, Circuit Clerk – betsy.castle@courtswv.gov

101 W. Main St, Suite 301
Kingwood, WV 26537


County Commission

Office 304.329.1805
Fax  304.329.3192
106 W. Main St, Suite 202
Kingwood, WV 26537

County Administrator, Kathy Mace kmace@prestoncountywv.gov 304.288.5030
Craig Jennings – President, cjennings@prestoncountywv.gov 304.288.2350
David Price  dprice@prestoncountywv.gov 304.698.2911
Don Smith  dmsmith@prestoncountywv.gov 304.282.9334