• Complaint Form

  • -
  • Should be Empty:

Commission Directories

Dave Price (Commissioner)
dprice@prestoncountywv.gov
304-698-2911

Craig Jennings (Commissioner)
cjennings@prestoncountywv.gov
304-288-2350

Don Smith (Commissioner)
dmsmith@prestoncountywv.gov
304-282-9334

Kathy Mace (County Administrator)
kmace@prestoncountywv.gov
304-288-5030

Angie Whetsell (Administrative Assistant)
awhetsell@prestoncountywv.gov

William “Biff” Armstrong (County IT Support)
warmstrong@prestoncountywv.gov

Roger DeBerry (Maintenance Staff)
Mark Gower (Maintenance Staff)
Robin Sigley (Custodial Staff)
Bonnie Barlow (Custodial Staff)
Jason Erbe (Custodial Staff)